Directly from your interface, you can unassign a vehicle from an employee and reassign a new one right away.
How do I do this?
Drivers > Driver's profile > Unassign vehicle
Note: this action does not suspend your employee's license. We will keep billing you for it, even without an assigned vehicle.
You can reassign a new vehicle right after, whether it's an existing vehicle or a new one you create directly from the interface below.


